Universal Music
Model: DVD
Product ID: 2521
Product SKU: 2521
Shania Twain Up Live In Chicago
Código: 2521

Shania Twain Up Live In Chicago

Marca: Universal MusicModelo:DVD


Novo e Lacrado

Shania Twain Up Live In Chicago



  1. Man! I Feel like a Woman!
  2. Up!
  3. Honey, I'm Home
  4. She's Not Just a Pretty Face
  5. Forever and for Always
  6. Ka-Ching!
  7. When You Kiss Me
  8. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  9. That Don't Impress Me Much
  10. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  11. From This Moment On
  12. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon)
  13. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing
  14. Juanita
  15. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  16. Any Man of Mine
  17. In My Car (I'll Be the Driver)
  18. (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!
  19. You're Still the One
  20. Nah!
  21. Rock This Country!

Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação

- Máximo de 512 caracteres.

Clique para Avaliar

  • Avaliação:
Faça seu login e comente.